Culinary Arts, Hospitality and Tourism School @ Eastside  Logo
Administration
Academics-Department Supervisors Art Business Department Child Study Team/Social Workers Culinary Chefs English Department Guidance Department Instructional Assistants Mathematics Department Nurse Physical Education Department Science Department Secretaries Social Studies Department Special Education Department World Language /ESL Department
Parent Information
List of Available Activities ASPIRA DECA National History Day National Honor Society Student Government
Athletics

PTSO President

Parent Information

Parent University Mini-Conferences

The Paterson Public School system is offering a series of parent university conferences. The next one is Saturday March 17 from 10-12 at Eastside High School. Click here for the  flyer for all programs.

Parent Teacher Student Organization (PTSO) Calendar 2017/2018

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Thursday October 26, 2017

*Saturday November 18, 2017 Election Breakfast at 10AM

Wednesday December 13, 2017

Wednesday January 25, 2018

Wednesday February 28, 2018

   Wednesday March 28, 2018

Wednesday April 26, 2018

    *Wednesday May 23, 2018    

**3 MP in a Row/Perfect Attendance Celebration - TBD

*Wednesday June 6, 2018 (Tentative)

 

**All meetings will begin with a

Reception at 5:15PMMeeting START 5:25PM-Grilling Ghost Café Rm.

SUPPORT TEAM

Mason, Joyce
Home school community liaison
NIEVES, MR EDGARD
Principal
Nolton, Gail
Climate & Culture Coordinator
SOSA, JEANNETTE
Teacher/Parent Coordinator
SUPER III, MR. JOHN
Assistant Principal
Tobdzic, Lisa
Community Liaison

RAC PARENT SURVEYS