Skip to main content

PTSO President

Parent Information

Parent University Mini-Conferences

The Paterson Public School system is offering a series of parent university conferences. The next one is Saturday March 17 from 10-12 at Eastside High School. Click here for the  flyer for all programs.

Parent Teacher Student Organization (PTSO) Calendar 2017/2018

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Thursday October 26, 2017

*Saturday November 18, 2017 Election Breakfast at 10AM

Wednesday December 13, 2017

Wednesday January 25, 2018

Wednesday February 28, 2018

   Wednesday March 28, 2018

Wednesday April 26, 2018

    *Wednesday May 23, 2018    

**3 MP in a Row/Perfect Attendance Celebration - TBD

*Wednesday June 6, 2018 (Tentative)

 

**All meetings will begin with a

Reception at 5:15PMMeeting START 5:25PM-Grilling Ghost Café Rm.

SUPPORT TEAM
Contact Joyce Mason  Joyce Mason Home school community liaison
Contact MR EDGARD NIEVES  MR EDGARD NIEVES Principal
Contact Gail Nolton  Gail Nolton Climate & Culture Coordinator
Contact JEANNETTE SOSA  JEANNETTE SOSA Teacher/Parent Coordinator
Contact MR. JOHN SUPER III  MR. JOHN SUPER III Assistant Principal
Contact Lisa Tobdzic  Lisa Tobdzic Community Liaison

RAC PARENT SURVEYS